Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Cunningham USD 332 - West Kingman County


Ajax Loading Image


District Office Staff and School Board Members

Position Name Email        
Superintendent Robert Reed robert.reed@usd332.com
Board President Scott DeWeese scott.deweese@usd332.com
Board Vice - President

Brent Hansen

Board Member Vicki Oldham vicki.oldham@usd332.com
Board Member Brent Miller brent.miller@usd332.com
Board Member Travis Thimesch travis.thimesch@usd332.com
Board Member Bjorn Halderson bjorn.halderson@usd332.com
Board Member Megan Green megan.green@usd332.com
Central Office Secretary/Board Clerk Stacy Webster stacy.webster@usd332.com
Central Office Payroll Stacy Webster stacy.webster@usd332.com