Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Cunningham USD 332 - West Kingman County


Ajax Loading Image


District Office Staff and School Board Members

Position Name
Superintendent Robert Reed
Board President Scott DeWeese
Board Vice - President Renee Ruckle
Board Member Brent Hansen
Board Member Brent Miller
Board Member Travis Thimesch
  Joyce Gridley
 Board Member  
Central Office Secretary/Board Clerk Stacy Webster
Central Office Payroll Stacy Webster