Cunningham USD 332 - West Kingman County

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Page

Robert Reed

Superintendent/ High School/Elementary Principal

robert.reed@usd332.com

 

Bart Ricke Athletic Director/ Science Teacher bart.ricke@usd332.com JH Football, JH Girls Basketball

Stacy Webster

Board Clerk

stacy.webster@usd332.com

 

Karon Ferguson

High School Secretary

karon.ferguson@usd332.com

 

Maggie Freund

Grade School Secretary

maggie.freund@usd332.com

 

Cindy Houtwed

Preschool

cindy.houtwed@usd332.com

 

Kathy Hartley

Kindergarten

kathy.hartley@usd332.com

 

Amanda Prim

1st Grade

amanda.prim@usd332.com

 

Ingrid Ricke

2nd Grade

ingrid.ricke@usd332.com

Junior Class Sponsor/ JH/HS Track Coach

Cindy Panek

3rd Grade

cindy.panek@usd332.com

 

Carrie Vahsholtz

4th Grade

carrie.vahsholtz@usd332.com

Forensics Sponsor/ German Exchange Sponsor

Ashley Nix

5th Grade

ashley.nix@usd332.com

JH Cheer Coach

Brooke Courtney

6th Grade

linda.kerschen@usd332.com

 

Rebecca Huelskamp

7th Grade

rebecca.huelskamp@usd332.com

 
Joseph Banning Math Teacher joseph.banning@sd332.com HS Boys Basketball Assistant Coach
  High School Spanish    
Dustin Murphy Physical Education/ JH Science/ HS Health dustin.murphy@usd332.com HS Boys Basketball Coach/ JH Boys Football

Andy Gwennap

Resource Teacher

andy.gwennap@usd332.com

 

Robin Reed

Title 1 Teacher

robin.reed@usd332.com

 
Sherry Wendt Resource Teacher    

Jerree Fitzsimmons

Library Media Specialist

jeree.fitzsimmons@usd332.com

Junior Class Sponsor/ STUCO Sponsor/ Pep Club Sponsor/ HS Cheer Coach

Nadine Hope

FACS/ Science

nadine.hope@usd332.com

JH/HS Volleyball Coach/ NHS Sponsor/ Senior Class Sponsor

John Huffman

High School Science

john.huffman@usd332.com

 

Gregory Johnson

Band/ Vocal/ Grade School Art

gregory.johnson@usd332.com

Sophomore Class Sponsor

Annette Lee

Counselor

annette.lee@usd332.com

 
Sebastian Heulskamp Shop Teacher sebastian.heulspamp@usd332.com  

Lance McGuire

Social Studies/ Weights

lance.mcguire@usd332.com

JH Boys Basketball/ JH/HS Track Coach/ HS Football

Michille Gwennap

High School Buisness/ Computers

jennifer.wahrman@usd332.com

Yearbook Sponsor

Amber Zwierzychowiski

High School English

amber.zwierzychowski@usd332.com

KAY's Sponsor/ Freshman Class Sponsor/ JH Quiz Bowl Coach/ HS Scholars Bowl Coach

Bob Stachhouse Math bob.stackhouse@usd332.com HS Cross Country/ HS Girls Basketball Assistant Coach

Mary Stackhouse

Speech Pathologist

mary.stackhouse@usd332.com

 

Sherry Wendt

Resource Teacher

sherry.wendt@usd332.com

 

Michelle Brady

Accompanist

michelle.brady@usd332.com

 

Yvonne Mercer

Paraprofessional

yvonne.mercer@usd332.com

 

Debbie Renner

Paraprofessional

debbie.renner@usd332.com

 

Stacie Romie

Paraprofessional

stacie.romie@usd332.com

 

Shirley Raney

Head Cook

shirley.raney@usd332.com

 

Tera Fox

Cook

   

 

Beca Dawson

Custodian

   

Joe Sterneker

Custodian

   

Connie McGovnery

Bus Driver

   

Linda Terrell

Bus Driver

   

Phil Theis

Bus Driver

   

Jay Squires

Bus Driver