Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > High School > Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Story image 1_0
46f913bcbb4d0

CUNNINGHAM HIGH SCHOOL

By Karon Ferguson

August 22, 2012

Phone - 620-298-2473;  FAX 620-298-5005;

100 W. 4th, Box 98, Cunningham, KS  67035

Toll Free - 1-877-230-8856

 

Name

Position

Email

Bob Stackhouse

Principal, Stuco, AD

stackhouseb@usd332.com

Sheila Buller

English, Speech

bullers@usd332.com

Jannell Garten

World Geography, 7& 8 English and  

7 & 8 Reading

gartenj@usd332.com

Nadine Hope

Biology I & II, Physical Science, Home Ec., Coach, Sr. Class Sponsor, NHS Sponsor

hopen@usd332.com

John Huffman

Ad. Math, Chemistry, Calculus, Physics, Sr. Class

huffmanj@usd332.com

Gregory Johnson

Vocal Music/ Instrumental Music

johnsong@usd332.com

Christine Cannon

 Alg. I & II, Adv. Math, Geometry

cannonc@usd332.com

 

Jerree Fitzsimmons

 

 

Librarian

 

fitzsimmonsj@usd332.com

Phil Theis

Counselor, 8th Grade Math, Bus Driver

theisph@usd332.com

Lance McGuire

Social Studies, Coach, Psychology, Jr. Class Sponsor, KAY Sponsor,

mcguirel@usd332.com

Bart Ricke

 Health/PE., Coach, Grade 7 & 8  Science, K-8 PE

rickeb@usd332.com

James Wendt

Ind. Arts, Tech., Coach

wendtj@usd332.com

Michelle Popovich

Spanish

popovichm@usd332.com

Micah Bright

Business, Computer App. & Pub. Economics, Asst. Coach, KAY Sponsor, Yearbook, Academic Bowl

brightm@usd332.com

Sherry Wendt

Resource Room

wendts@usd332.com

 

 

 

Karon Ferguson

Secretary

fergusonk@usd332.com

Terri Scripsick

Library Aide

scripsickt@usd332.com

Dave Ellison

Custodian

ellisond@usd332.com

Julie Wimmer

Office Aide

wimmerj@usd332.com

Dwayne Elliot

Bus Driver

 

Linda Terrell

Bus Driver

 

Connie McGovney

Bus Driver

 

Phil Theis

Bus Driver, Counselor

theisph@usd332.com

     

Back To Top