Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Cunningham USD 332 - West Kingman County

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Page

Robert Reed

Robert Reed

Superintendent/ High School/Elementary Principal

robert.reed@usd332.com

 

Bart Ricke

Bart Ricke Athletic Director/ Science Teacher

bart.ricke@usd332.com

JH Football, JH Girls Basketball

Stacy Webster

Stacy Webster

Board Clerk

stacy.webster@usd332.com

 

Karon Ferguson

Karon Ferguson

High School Secretary

karon.ferguson@usd332.com

 

Maggie Freund

Maggie Freund

Grade School Secretary

maggie.freund@usd332.com

 

Cindy Houtwed

Cindy Houtwed

Preschool

cindy.houtwed@usd332.com

 

Kathy Hartley

Kathy Hartley

Kindergarten

kathy.hartley@usd332.com

 

Amanda Prim

Amanda Prim

1st Grade

amanda.prim@usd332.com

 

Ingrid Ricke

Ingrid Ricke

2nd Grade

ingrid.ricke@usd332.com

Junior Class Sponsor/ JH/HS Track Coach

Cindy Panek

Cindy Panek

3rd Grade

cindy.panek@usd332.com

 

Carrie Vahsholtz

Carrie Vahsholtz

4th Grade

carrie.vahsholtz@usd332.com

Forensics Sponsor/ German Exchange Sponsor

Ashley Nix

Ashley Nix

5th Grade

ashley.nix@usd332.com

JH Cheer Coach

Brooke Courtney

Brooke Courtney

6th Grade

brooke.courtney@usd332.com

 

Becky Huelskamp

Becky Huelskamp

JH and HS English

becky.huelskamp@usd332.com

 JH Scholars' Bowl Sponsor
Joseph Banning Joseph Banning Math Teacher joseph.banning@sd332.com HS Boys Basketball Assistant Coach
Deborah Withers Deborah Withers High School Spanish debbie.withers@usd332.com  
Dustin Murphy Dustin Murphy Physical Education/ JH Science/ HS Health dustin.murphy@usd332.com HS Boys Basketball Coach/ JH Boys Football

Andy Gwennap

Andy Gwennap

JH and HS History/Senior English

andy.gwennap@usd332.com

Kays Sponsor

Robin Reed

Robin Reed

Title 1 Teacher

robin.reed@usd332.com

 

Jerree Fitzsimmons

Jerree Fitzsimmons

Library Media Specialist

jeree.fitzsimmons@usd332.com

Junior Class Sponsor/ STUCO Sponsor/ Pep Club Sponsor/ HS Cheer Coach

Nadine Hope

Nadine Hope

FACS/ Science

nadine.hope@usd332.com

JH/HS Volleyball Coach/ NHS Sponsor/ Senior Class Sponsor

Gregory Johnson

Gregory Johnson

Band/ Vocal/ Grade School Art

gregory.johnson@usd332.com

Sophomore Class Sponsor

Sebastian Huelskamp Sebastian Huelskamp Shop Teacher sebastian.huelskamp@usd332.com HS Scholars' Bowl Sponsor

Lance McGuire

Lance McGuire

Counselor/Social Studies/ Weights

lance.mcguire@usd332.com

JH Boys Basketball/ JH/HS Track Coach/ HS Football

Michille Gwennap

Michille Gwennap

JH and HS Business/Computers

michille.gwennap@usd332.com

Yearbook Sponsor

Maria Tesch

JH and HS Math/Chemistry

maria.tesch@usd332.com

 
Bob Stackhouse Bob Stackhouse Rule 10 Coach bob.stackhouse@usd332.com HS Cross Country/ HS Girls Basketball Assistant Coach

Mary Stackhouse

Mary Stackhouse

Speech Pathologist

mary.stackhouse@usd332.com

 

Michelle Brady

Michelle Brady

Accompanist

michelle.brady@usd332.com

 

Yvonne Mercer

Yvonne Mercer

Paraprofessional

yvonne.mercer@usd332.com

 

Debbie Renner

Debbie Renner

Paraprofessional

debbie.renner@usd332.com

 

Lynann Hageman

Resource Room

lynann.hageman@usd332.com

 

Shirley Raney

Shirley Raney

Head Cook

shirley.raney@usd332.com

 

Tera Fox

Tera Fox

Cook

   

Beca Dawson

Custodian

   

Joe Sterneker

Joe Sterneker

Custodian

   

Connie McGovnery

Connie McGovnery

Bus Driver

   

Linda Terrell

Linda Terrell

Bus Driver

   

Phil Theis

Phil Theis

Bus Driver

   

Jay Squires

Jay Squires

Bus Driver