Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > High School > Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Story image 1_0
46f913bcbb4d0

CUNNINGHAM HIGH SCHOOL

By Karon Ferguson

July 03, 2014

Phone - 620-298-2473;  FAX 620-298-5005;

100 W. 4th, Box 98, Cunningham, KS  67035

Toll Free - 1-877-230-8856

 

Name

Position

Email

Robert Reed

Principal/Superintendent

robert.reed@usd332.com

Amber Zwierzychowski

English, Speech

amber.zwierzychowski@usd332.com

Chris Moore

World Geography,

chris.moore@usd332.com

Nadine Hope

Biology I & II, Physical Science, Home Ec., Coach, Sr. Class Sponsor, NHS Sponsor

hopen@usd332.com

John Huffman

Ad. Math, Chemistry, Calculus, Physics, Sr. Class

john.huffman@usd332.com

Gregory Johnson

Vocal Music/ Instrumental Music

greg.johnson@usd332.com

Bob Stackhouse

 CGS Principal, A.D., Alg. I & II, Adv. Math, Geometry

bob.stackhouse@usd332.com

 

Jerree Fitzsimmons

 

 

Librarian

 

jerree.fitzsimmons@usd332.com

Annette Lee

Counselor

annette.lee@usd332.com

Lance McGuire

Social Studies, Coach, Psychology, Jr. Class Sponsor, KAY Sponsor,

lance.mcguire@usd332.com

Bart Ricke

 Health/PE., Coach, Grade 7 & 8  Science, K-8 PE

bart.ricke@usd332.com

     

Michelle Popovich

Spanish

michelle.popovich@usd332.com

Jennifer Wahrman

Business, Computer App. & Pub. Economics, Asst. Coach, KAY Sponsor, Yearbook, Academic Bowl

jennifer.wahrman@usd332.com

Sherry Wendt

Resource Room

sherry.wendt@usd332.com

 

 

 

Karon Ferguson

Secretary

karon.ferguson@usd332.com

Terri Scripsick

Library Aide

terri.scripsick@usd332.com

Frank Doherty

Custodian

 

     
   

 

Linda Terrell

Bus Driver

 

Connie McGovney

Bus Driver

 

Phil Theis

Bus Driver,

 

     

Back To Top