Cunningham USD 332 - West Kingman County

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Page

Robert Reed

Superintendent/ High School Principal

robert.reed@usd332.com

 

Bob Stackhouse

Grade School Principal/ HS Math

bob.stackhouse@usd332.com

Athletic Director/ Boys Basketball Coach/ Girls Asst. Coach/ All School Play Sponsor

Stacy Webster

Board Clerk

stacy.webster@usd332.com

 

Karon Ferguson

High School Secretary

karon.ferguson@usd332.com

 

Maggie Freund

Grade School Secretary

maggie.freund@usd332.com

 

Cindy Houtwed

Preschool

cindy.houtwed@usd332.com

 

Kathy Hartley

Kindergarten

kathy.hartley@usd332.com

 

Amanda Prim

1st Grade

amanda.prim@usd332.com

 

Ingrid Ricke

2nd Grade

ingrid.ricke@usd332.com

Junior Class Sponsor/ JH/HS Track Coach

Cindy Panek

3rd Grade

cindy.panek@usd332.com

 

Carrie Vahsholtz

4th Grade

carrie.vahsholtz@usd332.com

Forensics Sponsor/ German Exchange Sponsor

Ashley Nix

5th Grade

ashley.nix@usd332.com

 

Linda Kerschen

6th Grade

linda.kerschen@usd332.com

JH Cheer Coach

Chris Moore

7th Grade

chris.moore@usd332.com

 

Jannell Garten

8th Grade

jannell.garten@usd332com

 

Bart Ricke

PE/ Junior High Science

bart.ricke@usd332.com

JH Girls Basketball Coach/ JH Boys Basketball Coach/ HS Boys Basketball Asst./ JH/HS Track Coach

Marci Adams

Resource Teacher

marci.adams@usd332.com

 

Robin Reed

Title 1 Teacher

robin.reed@usd332.com

 

Jerree Fitzsimmons

Library Media Specialist

jeree.fitzsimmons@usd332.com

Junior Class Sponsor/ STUCO Sponsor/ Pep Club Sponsor/ HS Cheer Coach

Nadine Hope

FACS/ Science

nadine.hope@usd332.com

JH Girls Volleyball Coach/ NHS Sponsor/ Senior Class Sponsor

John Huffman

High School Math/ Science

john.huffman@usd332.com

 

Gregory Johnson

Band/ Vocal/ Grade School Art

gregory.johnson@usd332.com

Sophomore Class Sponsor

Annette Lee

Counselor

annette.lee@usd332.com

 

Lance McGuire

Social Studies/ Weights

lance.mcguire@usd332.com

JH Boys Basketball/ JH/HS Track Coach/ HS Football


 

 

Jennifer Wahrman

High School Buisness/ Computers

jennifer.wahrman@usd332.com

Yearbook Sponsor

Amber Zwierzychowiski

High School English

amber.zwierzychowski@usd332.com

KAY's Sponsor/ Freshman Class Sponsor/ JH Quiz Bowl Coach/ HS Scholars Bowl Coach

Mary Stackhouse

Speech Pathologist

mary.stackhouse@usd332.com

All School Play Sponsor

Sherry Wendt

Resource Teacher

sherry.wendt@usd332.com

 

Michelle Brady

Accompanist

michelle.brady@usd332.com

 

Beca Dawson

Paraprofessional

beca.dawson@usd332.com

 

 

Ken Keeling

Paraprofessional

ken.keeling@usd332.com

 

Yvonne Mercer

Paraprofessional

yvonne.mercer@usd332.com

 

 

Tayler Michael

Paraprofessional

tayler.michael@usd332.com

 

Debbie Renner

Paraprofessional

debbie.renner@usd332.com

 

Stacie Romine

Paraprofessional

stacie.romine@usd332.com

 

Juanita Williams

Paraprofessional

juanita.williams@usd332.com

 

Shirley Raney

Head Cook

shirley.raney@usd332.com

 

Tera Fox

Cook

   

 

Nolan Hill

Custodian

   

Joe Sterneker

Custodian

   

Connie McGovnery

Bus Driver

   

Linda Terrell

Bus Driver

   

Phil Theis

Bus Driver

   

 

Jay Squires

Bus Driver

   
 
E-mail Article